Parent Council

Balgreen Primary School Parent Council works to enhance the learning experience of all pupils at Balgreen.

Office Bearers

Joint Chair:    Bree Tulloch and Leanne Hill

Secretary:      Emma Clayden

Treasurer:      Matthew Fleming

Marketing:     Mhairi Bell

Co-ordinators: Emma Finlay, Shona Nelson, Gaye Lenaghen,  Jillian Wight, Rachel Travers, Julie Crosbie, Julia Hermiston, David Houston.

Please get in touch through the school office if you would like to become involved.

Additional Information on parental engagement or parent groups can be found, respectively, at: